This poem is dedicated to Our Great Brother & Brave Son Mir Haq Nawaz Khan Bugti Baloch.

Shaheed Mir Haq Nawaz Bugti

                                                                                                  I Am A Sarmachar Born To Die…
If I die in a war zone,
Box me up&send me home,
Put my medals on my chest,
Tell my mom I did my best,
Tell my dad not to bow,
He won’t get tension from me now,
Tell my brother to study
perfectly,
Keys of my bike will be his
permanently,
Tell my sis not to be upset,
Her bro will not rise after this
sunset,
Tell my Baloch Nation not to cry..
“COZ I AM A Sarmachar.. BORN TO
DIE..”

If I die in a war zone,
Box me up&send me home,
Put my medals on my chest,
Tell my mom I did my best,
Tell my dad not to bow,
He won’t get tension from me now,
Tell my brother to study

perfectly,
Keys of my bike will be his
permanently,
Tell my sis not to be upset,
Her bro will not rise after this
sunset,
Tell my Baloch Nation not to cry..
“COZ I AM A Sarmachar.. BORN TO
DIE..”

Leave a Reply

