Every Baloch wants just Give me Liberty, or Give me Death,I will fight till the end, till my last breath for his Motherland Balochistan

Give me Liberty, or Give me Death,I will fight till the end, till my last breath.

Give me Liberty, or Give me Death, I will stand against tyranny, My soul will never rest.

There is no Lonher any room for hope, If we wish to be free. There is no retreat but in submission and slavery.
We have petitioned, We have remonstrated, We have supplicated, We have prostrated.

Is life so dear, or peace so sweet, as to be purchased at the price of chains and slavery? Forbid it, Almighty God
I know not what course others may take; but as for me , Give me Liberty, or Give me Death

I will trade my life for Freedom, with no rest it is natural to man to indulge in the illusions of hope.

We are accept to shut our eyes against a painful truth and listen to the song of that siren till she transforms us into Beasts for my part , whatever anguish of spirit it may cost , I am willing to know the whole truth; to know the worse, and to provide for it .

Give me Liberty, or Give me Death, I will fight till the end, till my last breath.

Leave a Reply

